Testimonials

5 Stars

Joshua Prieto

I was an older learner, and had suffered years of quite bad anxiety surrounding driving.
David was truly excellent. Patient and helped me to be focused and safe on the road. I recently secured my manual provisional permit thanks to David.
He's certainly awesome with people with apprehension or worries with driving-you'll be going down a positive road in no time!
Sunday, 15 November 2020

5 Stars

Ton Wolleswinkel

Hi our daughter Jessica went with David Rose for now 10 lessons and the Keys2drive lesson.
Jessica was very happy with David as an instructor as he speaks very calmly and explains very well why he wants her to do specific things .
So for sure if we need more lessons David will be her choice
Sunday, 25 October 2020

5 Stars

Melody Thomson

David is brilliant. My son was a bit apprehensive prior to his first lesson as he had a bad experience with a different driving school.

But David was great and put my son at ease. My son has now regained his confidence and his driving has improved in leaps and bounds. Would highly recommend David

Any the booking system is so easy to use.

Thanks David !!
Friday, 9 October 2020

5 Stars

Kylie Patterson

My daughter has had two lessons so far and thank goodness it was David who was her first driving instructor.

She was very nervous and reluctant to get in a car to start learning, and in fact had been putting it off since getting her 'L' plates many months ago!

David is a very positive and friendly teacher who has the ability to make people feel at ease, and my daughter has come home after both lessons proud of her driving achievements already. Keep doing what you're doing David, its great !!!!!!!!!
Friday, 9 October 2020

5 Stars

Isabel Taylor

Big thanks to Mohsen for helping me pass my test last week! Best instructor ever, so knowledgeable, patient, professional and has made me a great driver. Gonna miss his funny sense of humour during lessons!
Thursday, 3 September 2020

5 Stars

Alara Slattery

Mark has been amazing. He is an awesome teacher and made me feel so relaxed while driving. I past my test first go with a clean sheet.... thanks Mark! Highly recommend ??
Wednesday, 26 August 2020

5 Stars

Leilei Zhou

Mohsen is a very professional and knowledgeable instructor. I feel very lucky to learn driving skills from him. Under his help, I pass the driving test after 30 hours study. Actually he doesn't only teach me skills to pass the exam but also tell me how to be a safe driver in the future. Safety driving will protect me and my family members from the accident. I appreciate his help and I will definitely recommend him to my friends.@.@
Friday, 21 August 2020

5 Stars

Tanika Terry Vesnaver

I’d like to thank Mohsen, who helped me pass my test the first go. His clarity and patience is amazing and everything you would want in an instructor. I couldn’t have passed my test without his help, and I can’t thank him enough. I highly recommend Mohsen to anyone looking for an instructor.
Tuesday, 18 August 2020

5 Stars

Ella West

Moshen is a great driving instructor, he is easy to understand, patient and makes you feel comfortable with his humor. He encourages all of his students to be safe drivers. I would 100% recommend him to anyone who wants to be the best driver they can possibly be. He helped me pass my test the first time and he can help you do it too.
Friday, 3 July 2020

5 Stars

Benjamin Finke

A huge thank you to Mohsen, for helping me understand how to properly drive my manual car. Without his guidance and commitment to me, I wouldn't be able to pass my test.
I appreciate everything he has done for me, would highly recommend.

Wednesday, 17 June 2020

5 Stars

Lachlan Randolph

In short, you couldn't ask for a better instructor than Jim! He knows his stuff and clearly explains it with saintly patience. I always looked forward to my lessons for Jim's gentle and safe teaching style. Thanks so much Jim for your help, I am a much safer driver as a result!
Tuesday, 11 February 2020

5 Stars

Monica Gan

I’d like to thank to Mohsen for helping me to pass my driving test. Without his guidance and correction, I wouldn’t be able to adjust easily to drive in Brisbane.
Now I’m confident and safe driver because of him.
I appreciate everything he did to me.
Saturday, 30 November 2019

5 Stars

Mahmood Karimi

I had a couple of training sessions with Mohsen right after coming to Australia. It was really awesome how he was able to prepare me fro driving here in a short period of time considering the fact that I was coming from a left hand driving system. I got my open licence in less than 2 weeks at first attempt and really grateful to Mohsen. Not only did I find a very knowledgeable instructor but also a true friend.
Saturday, 21 September 2019

5 Stars

Fatemeh Ira

Mohsen is a really kind and patient driving instructor. I learned a lot from his lessons and that made me more confident to drive.
I would absolutely recommend him.
Saturday, 21 September 2019

5 Stars

Jono Hides

Mohsen is an exceptional driving instructor. Incredibly knowledgeable, patient and friendly. I can’t recommend him enough! 5 stars!
Monday, 16 September 2019

5 Stars

Atau Ishigaki-Gilbert

I was blessed for Mohsen to be my driving instructor over the couple weeks i had with him. His calm but serious nature when instructing has helped me be a much more aware and safe driver. I passed my test first try thanks to Mohsen. I don't think i would have without his support and guidance. 10/10 I would recommend him as a teacher to anyone learning how to drive.
Thursday, 12 September 2019

5 Stars

Nicholas Cook

Mohsen is the best driving instructor I have ever had. I started working with Mohsen in 2013 at a time when other life stress meant I couldn't stick with the lessons. 6 years later when I had sorted everything out and found time again I contacted Mohsen and within a few months he had me ready for the test and I passed easily. He gives great guidance, is very patient, good to talk to and knows his stuff back to front. I can't recommend him highly enough and I will be forever thankful to him for helping me to get my license :)
Tuesday, 10 September 2019

5 Stars

Patrick Pollard

I was lucky to have Mohsen to be my driving instructor over the past couple months. His calm jovial nature when instructing has helped me become a much more aware and confident driver. Mohsen was always prompt and had very affordable lessons in which you learn so much about driving and the road. I passed my test first go thanks to Mohsen. I would recommend him as a teacher to anyone wanting to learn how to drive.
Tuesday, 10 September 2019

5 Stars

Patrick Pollard

Mohsen is the best driving instructor Ive been able to be taught by. During his lessons I have learnt so much and become a safe and confident driver. Mohsen is always prompt and on time remaining calm and being able to make jokes while teaching. His lesson affordability and great instructing skills have helped me obtain a great knowledge about the road. I learnt to drive manual quickly and passed my practical test on my first go thanks to Mohsen!
Saturday, 7 September 2019

5 Stars

Cristie Vasquez

Tim is a great driving instructor , I found him very helpful as he always let me know if I did something wrong and what to do next time

I was really nervous for my test , but after and during my lesson before with Tim I felt super prepared and passed

I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a fun and very efficient driving instructor

thanks Tim
Monday, 2 September 2019

5 Stars

ANTHEA M.

I'm absolutely grateful for having Tim be my instructor. Although I was preparing to pass my P's, Tim also taught me great driving skills to be safer and confidence in myself whilst also having fun. I honestly highly recommend Tim as an instructor because now I am more confident on the road an learnt great skills. Thank you Tim! :)
Monday, 2 September 2019

5 Stars

IMOGEN C.

I started manual driving lessons with Mohsen with no manual experience and not a lot of confidence. After my first lesson with Mohsen I instantly felt less nervous and much more confident with my driving. Mohsen's patience, knowledge and his great sense of humor, has allowed me to become a much safer and confident driver.
Monday, 2 September 2019

5 Stars

Coen Andrew

My instructor was very knowledgeable about manual cars and helped me project an image of how the car worked on my first lesson.
Sunday, 29 November 2020

5 Stars

Vanessa Turner

Amazing. I'm a safe driver who is on guard. Tim helped me so much alone with just building up confidence in a relaxed environment.
Friday, 27 November 2020

5 Stars

Ashley Martin

Mohsen is simply put the driving instructor you could hope for.
I was a nervous driver initially and someone that may have been quite difficult to instruct but Mohsen built my confidence in my abilities and today I successfully passed my practical exam.
I can’t thank him enough for his expertise and professional patience.
Thank you very much I couldn’t be happier with the result.
Tuesday, 17 November 2020

5 Stars

Joshua Pan

Tim is a great instructor and makes learning to drive fun! I passed my driving test on the first go with no errors which was awesome. I have no hesitation in recommending Tim.
Tuesday, 3 November 2020

5 Stars

Linda Hompetch

I learned 4 times of Auto driving with Tim
He is a very nice and friendly teacher . I had a good experience for first time of driving. I will recommend to my friends
Monday, 2 November 2020

5 Stars

Cassidy Proctor

The Keys2drive lesson was planned out very well and I learnt a lot from this lesson. Tim was a very good instructor and he taught me lots of tips on how to be safer on the roads.
Sunday, 25 October 2020

5 Stars

Charmaine Chinyemba

Mark is a very friendly, kind, understanding, awesome, very considerate instructor and has the best and clear teaching skills. l would have never passed my test in one go if it was not for him. He motivated me so much and taught me how to be a good driver and thinking ahead which really helped me to perform perfectly well during my driving test. He was always patient and happy when teaching me all the stuff i was not good at and everything in general. l am very grateful and i appreciate his help so much. l highly recommend anyone to go with Mark because he is so helpful and dedicated.

Thank you so much Mark!!
Friday, 2 October 2020

5 Stars

Patrick Vayro

Tim is a very calm and friendly instructor who taught me how to be more aware and to drive safer on the roads. Tim taught me the correct way to perform manoeuvres and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for driving lessons in an automatic vehicle.
Friday, 2 October 2020

5 Stars

Chelsea-lee Huckel

September 2020

I love/d the driving lessons I attended to. The driving instructor was extremely polite and always joked with me, always kept a steady conversation and was overall helpful with my learning toward driving. My driving instructor had always made time to talk but also learn together. I would most strongly recommend this company to many new drivers on the road.
Monday, 28 September 2020

5 Stars

Maddison and Abbey Lamb

September 2020

Tim is an excellent instructor. He connected extremely well with my two learner drivers and communicated the road rules in an easy to understand way for them. He made it fun but also very informative and therefore a great learning experience. We will be using Tim again and have recommended him to other parents for their learner drivers.
Friday, 25 September 2020

5 Stars

Emy Taguba

September 2020
You will never go wrong choosing Briswide Driving School. Professional and competent instructors especially my instructor Tim. He is patient, organized and comfortable to be with. He will give you pointers and techniques to help you pass first take. Highly recommend Tim!
Monday, 21 September 2020

5 Stars

Caitlin Falla

Jim is an amazing driving instructor from the moment I entered the car and let him know that I had little to know experience he taught me the basics. He than helped me through each step and showed me my pros and cons about my driving. At the end of the lesson he had given me verbal feedback and also written me down steps to driving to study
Saturday, 19 September 2020

5 Stars

Keira Lim

October 2020
Tim was a great instructor and pointed out mistakes I was commonly making and offered tips to get out of those bad habits. Overall he was a funny and professional instructor and helped me through passing my P’s test.
Tuesday, 15 September 2020

5 Stars

Elijah Huth

Despite traffic and travel time leaving us with no time to practice manoeuvres before the test. Mohsen still managed to prepare me for my test with his incredible knowledge and even better ability to explain the more difficult concepts. He helped me greatly to remain calm in the lead up to my test and in only 1 hour managed to provide me with all the resources I would need to pass my test on my first attempt! I highly recommend Mohsen’s services to anyone who is struggling with the anxiety of test day or the more technical aspects of driving.
Monday, 14 September 2020

5 Stars

Ryan Wilson

Jim is an excellent driving instructor and so patient and easy to communicate with. Have no hesitation in recommending Jim and the Briswide Driving School
Saturday, 12 September 2020

5 Stars

Carolina Nince

The best instructor you could ask for. I actually miss driving with Tim. Past first time. Patient,funny and caring. If I could give 6 stars I would.
Thursday, 3 September 2020

5 Stars

Chiena Catarinin

I’d like to acknowledge for Mohsen who had patience to his students he is the best instructor. I recommended him to all my friends thank you so much Mohsen.
Tuesday, 1 September 2020

5 Stars

Michaela Barber

I highly recommend Mohsen if you are someone who is an overthinker like me when it comes to driving he makes you feel less scared everytime you get behind the wheel & his approach to teaching is very helpful! Thanks to mohsen im a more confident & safe driver every lesson i book with him, ive also recommended him to friends & family! 10/10 & the packages are very affordable! ??
Thursday, 13 August 2020

5 Stars

Tiani Coca

Driving with Fred gave me heaps more confidence. Fred made me feel very comfortable and explained things to me clearly. He’s a great instructor and I definitely plan on having more lessons with him
Saturday, 8 August 2020

5 Stars

Taylor Francis

I highly recommend Fred!
My daughter is a shy and a nervous driver and Fred made her feel super comfortable, she Had 10 driving lessons With him and now she wants to drive everywhere!
Already have sent Fred’s details to a friend I’m sure she will be booking your service soon.
Thanks Fred
Thursday, 30 July 2020

5 Stars

Isabel Taylor

Mohsen is the best instructor I’ve learnt with as well as a kind, funny and patient person. He has such incredible knowledge surrounding the road and I’m constantly learning during our lessons. I’ve booked my test for next month and I’m confident that Mohsen has given me the skills required to pass :)
Thursday, 23 July 2020

5 Stars

Vedant Patel

I have had 2 lessons with Fred. And HE is THE BEST instructor. He has a great sense of humour, excellent knowledge in how to teach everyone. He explained/taught me how to drive an auto car so professionally that I passed my practical test in the first go. For my driving test, I was asked questions exactly how Fred had described them. My mum also enjoys learning driving professionally from Fred. I would recommend Fred to ANYONE because his skills are just too good. He is extremely polite and friendly.
Wednesday, 24 June 2020

5 Stars

NATHANAEL Mandy

Mohsen is an awesome driving instructor. He is super kind, patient, knowledgeable and he is always willing to answer questions that I have.
Monday, 22 June 2020

5 Stars

Amber Barry

Briswide Driving School was so easy to book with. My instructor, Mohsen, has so far been so patient, calm, informative and enjoyable. I felt some anxiety about learning to drive but Mohsen immediately made me feel safe and in control of the vehicle. With each lesson I feel more confident and able to navigate the roads safely. He constantly checks in to ensure I am feeling okay, but also pushes me to challenge myself and therefore build my confidence. I leave each lesson feeling excited and confident to learn more the next time.
Thursday, 11 June 2020

5 Stars

Claire J

Just had a lesson with Fred, he’s funny, and a great instructor, after three lesssons I feel really confident about passing my upcoming test

Thanks Fred
Saturday, 30 May 2020

5 Stars

Ayden

David was extremely helpful in getting myself to pass with no points lost.
Give him a go, you wont regret it

Thanks David
Wednesday, 6 May 2020

5 Stars

Venkat

I had 1 hour manual lesson with David
was all i needed to get over the line
very pleasant instructor
i got my open licence thanks alot to David

i highly recommended David
Wednesday, 6 May 2020

5 Stars

Lee Sakrzewski

Thanks to Dave

my son passed his driving test with flying colours!

Dave was always professional and helpful in his role as instructor.
He had a great raport with my son which enabled him to stay calm whilst learning to drive. I would highly recommend Dave to anyone wanting to learn to drive.
Wednesday, 6 May 2020

5 Stars

Martin

I can't recommend enough Dave.

He has been an amazing teacher and I finally pass my driving test. He is very patient and calm and you can clearly see that he is passionate about his job. I have been trying plenty of driving school and Dave is by far the best teacher I had.

Thank you
Wednesday, 6 May 2020

5 Stars

Jolion

If you're looking for an excellent instructor that will make you pass your driving test on the first go, you've come to the right place. I've found Dave to be very professional and knowledgeable in the small details even experienced drivers tend to overlook. Excellent service and excellent results!

Highly recommended
Wednesday, 6 May 2020

5 Stars

Neil Noble

Mike is an excellent instructor, I had reservations about going from automatic to manual but Mike has made the transition easy. As well as pull me up on mistakes i was not even aware I was making.

Mike will make you a safe driver
Thursday, 6 February 2020

5 Stars

Jennifer Rourke

Excellent attitude from our driver educator. Thanks Tim
Sunday, 22 December 2019

5 Stars

James Chiang

I decided to upgrade my license only having driven a manual car for a few hours. In two lessons Mike was able to prepare me for my test and I passed in my first attempt with no issues. I would highly recommend.
Monday, 11 November 2019

5 Stars

Talisa

Mike has been an extremely calm and wonderful instructor, I am a very nervous driver and have put off getting my P's for many years. Just after one 1hr lesson I had built up more confidence that I had in 15 hours with a different instructor. He has been very attentive to the bad habits and mistakes that I picked up along the way I couldn't recommend him more. Great value for money and also a great guy to have a conversation with! Thank you so much Mike!
Saturday, 19 October 2019

5 Stars

tom

Mike is a fantastic instructor. Teaches you to drive safely and not just to pass the test. Calm and fun to drive with. Good value for money. Highly recommend.
Saturday, 19 October 2019

5 Stars

Aiki Hirayama

Aiki

Hi! I had my p’s test today at greenslopes with Michael and I passed first go! I would really like to thank Michael for teaching me life skills that I will use every time I drive. I believe Michael is the best instructor I’ve had over the years hands down and I will certainly miss my lessons with him. He truely has a passion for teaching and his lessons are always very insightful and fun. Thank you briswide, thank YOU Michael. Kind regards, Aiki
Saturday, 19 October 2019

5 Stars

Emily

Emily S

Thank you to Michael for making me feel at ease on my first real driving lesson. He was very calm and reassuring which helped me feel a lot less anxious. Highly recommend.
Saturday, 19 October 2019

5 Stars

Lachlan

Lachlan Spalding

Michael Nowell is a patient and encouraging driving instructor as he supports me in everything I do, even if I do the right thing or even the wrong thing. I really enjoy having him as my driving instructor and I recommend him to any future learners having him in the future.
Saturday, 19 October 2019

5 Stars

Kate

Kate

Hi Briswide Driving School, I had two lessons a few weeks back with your instructor Michael and it was fantastic! I am currently on my open license but hadn't driven for a while and recently bought a car. So to be safe and boost my confidence I had some refresher lessons. Michael gave me the skills I needed to be a safe and confident driver again. Please pass on my gratitude. Thanks
Saturday, 19 October 2019

5 Stars

Kassie

Kassie

I just concluded my package of lessons and wanted to write and thankyou. Before being able to drive with my parents I wanted a lesson to build confidence since the thought of driving made me very stressed. Mike was my instructor and he was so patient and made my experience behind the wheel a positive one. He is a great teacher and some how I am now confident to drive with my parents and am looking forward to getting my licence. I will now always recommend metro and specifically Mike to anyone looking for lessons.
Saturday, 19 October 2019

5 Stars

Claudia

Claudia

You guys have been absolutely amazing! Mike was my instructor
I really could not have asked for a better teacher!

Thanks to his encouraging and understanding approach,

I have gone from hating and being afraid of driving to actually enjoying it! In only 5 lessons!! Thank you again Team Briswide and I will be recommending you.

Kind Regards, Claudia
Saturday, 19 October 2019

5 Stars

Shelby

Shelby Parry

The experience was excellent and awesome. I'd recommend Tim for anybody needing driving lessons, he is the best
Thursday, 3 October 2019

5 Stars

Tia

Tia Calio

Tim was great - funny and easy to get along with and made me feel at ease and confident my abilities while still keeping it real. Would definitely recommend him. Thank you!
Thursday, 3 October 2019

5 Stars

Zac

Zac Mansfield

Jim is an amazing instructor and knows all there is to know about learning to drive, would recommend to others
Thursday, 3 October 2019

5 Stars

Robert

Robert Munro

James Whittle is a great instructor. He was hugely helpful and I am so happy I had him as my instructor.
Thursday, 3 October 2019

5 Stars

Camille

Camille Donido

I would like to express my gratitude to Mark, without him I will not pass my driving exam in one go. He is without a doubt the best instructor I ever had. He is very friendly and patient. Mark is knowledgeable with what he does as he will take the time to explain everything to me making sure that I will do the right thing thus, will prevent future accidents. Also, every booking i had went smoothly, all thanks to Danielle. Overall, I will definitely recommend Metro driving to my family and friends special Mark.
Thursday, 3 October 2019

5 Stars

Bradley

Bradley Nuttall

Mark was absolutely amazing. He was extremely kind and understanding. This gave me the confidence to pass my driving test with flying colours and feel safe being on the road by myself once I got my license
Thursday, 3 October 2019

5 Stars

Laura

Laura Slebos

I am writing to express my gratitude to Mark, he is approachable, kind, caring, punctual, considerate, funny and overall a great driving instructor. Not only does he teach you the rules on how to drive he taught me to anticipate traffic and be both a safe and confident driver. He is a fantastic teacher who is extremely friendly and easy to talk to and is always happy to answer my questions. If it wasn’t for him I would not have passed my driving test with no errors. I really appreciate everything he’s done for me and I have and continue to recommend him to my friends and family.

- Laura
Thursday, 3 October 2019

5 Stars

Tahni

Tahni Smith

I've had many compliments on the way I drive and each time full credit has been given to Mark. He is an amazing instructor, he's extremely approachable, friendly, kind, and helpful. I would not be half the driver if it wasn't for him, everyone who has asked me for an instructor i have and will continue to recommend him. He was ALWAYS punctual, and happy to take on everything i did with a smile and with a certain willingness to help and guide me to achieve the best possible driver I could be.

Thank you so much !
Thursday, 3 October 2019

5 Stars

Natasha M

Natasha Murthy

I had classes with Mark . I sat my test at Sherwood at passed at the first attempt .
Mark helped me close the gap with what I hadn't mastered with learning from my parents and finessed my driving skills and got me ready for the test .

Mark was extremely patient and very clear in his teaching skills with myself .
He went above and beyond helping me understand what is required to be a SAFE driver and I will not hesitate giving his name to my friends younger siblings that are in need of a good teacher .

Thank you MARK !
Thursday, 3 October 2019

5 Stars

Olivia

Olivia Noller
Loved having mark. Made me feel very confident for my test and made me comfortable when driving with him
Thursday, 3 October 2019

5 Stars

Olli Pottonen

Mohsen is a patient, frendly and professional instructor. I would recommend him.
Sunday, 29 September 2019

5 Stars

Claire McPherson

Tim has taken our two girls through driving lessons to driving test, both successfully gaining their Ps on the first occasion. Tim made them feel comfortable and relaxed and was an asset to their driver learning and comes highly recommended.
Stephanie McPherson
Friday, 27 September 2019

5 Stars

Trent Dalgleish

Trent Dalgleish

I had a great time with Tim as my instructor. He taught me everything I needed and was straight to the point. He wanted me to pass my test and told me exactly how to do it, which built up my confidence and ultimately helped me pass my test just recently! 10/10 would recommend Tim to anyone who needs a great, well educated instructor!
Thursday, 26 September 2019

5 Stars

Imogen Morrison

Imogen Morison

I am so grateful that i had all my lessons with Tim leading up to my test.

He taught me what to do and what not to do whilst always up for a good chat.

I highly recommend him!!
Thursday, 26 September 2019

5 Stars

April

April Hamblin

Tim was my amazing first and last teacher with my driving lesson,

I've have leant alot with him and had a great time learning from it.

Thank you so much Tim for teaching me and I had I great time
Thursday, 26 September 2019

5 Stars

Angelique Zantiotis

Angelique Zantiotis

Thank you so much for all your help, we were so happy we picked Tim to be Angelique's Driving Instructor. Tim is a great teacher with a fun, happy, positive outlook, he is always there to assist his Students with those learning moments in a gentle manner.

Tim couldn't have been more helpful and knew just how to teach with an approach that helped Angelique not only learn how to drive, but also enjoy learning how to drive at the same time.

All the best Tim.
Angelique and Maria
Thursday, 26 September 2019

5 Stars

Aisling Rudd

Aisling Rudd

Tim was an excellent driving instructor and helped me to pass my driving test as soon as possible.

Highly recommend!
Thank you Tim!
Thursday, 26 September 2019

5 Stars

Madeleine Awyzio

Madeleine Awyzio

Tim is a great driving instructor. I found it very helpful as he always let me know if i did something wrong and what to do next time. I was really nervous for my test, but after and during my lesson before it with Tim, i felt super prepared and passed! I would highly recommend Tim to anyone who is looking for a fun and very efficient driving instructor.

Thanks Tim!!!
Thursday, 26 September 2019

5 Stars

Isabella Lauf

Isabella Lauf
Tim was a great instructor, very patient and understanding
Thursday, 26 September 2019

5 Stars

Sebestian

Sebestian Seow
Cheers Tim for helping me pass my driving test.
I really enjoyed your style of teaching of jumping into the deep end of the water.
You are very straight forward and your methods are really simple to remember.
Cheers for being not only a good instructor but a good bloke too.
Take care mate

Sebestian
Thursday, 26 September 2019

5 Stars

Annette White

Annette WHITE
Tim was a wonderful instructor!! He was patient and talked through everything. I am thankful that he was my instructor.
Thursday, 26 September 2019

5 Stars

Chris Wilson

Chris Wilson
Tim is a fantastic instructor who makes the learning process both simple and comfortable. I am lucky to have had such a great instructor and doubt I would have passed my test without his great advice
Thursday, 26 September 2019

5 Stars

Luke Esslemont

Luke Esslemont
Highly recommended, great service from beginning to end with friendly, efficient booking processes to the behind the wheel experience with excellent time management and comprehensive instruction delivered in a relaxed and engaging way. An enjoyable and valuable experience, many thanks Tim
Thursday, 26 September 2019

5 Stars

Niamh Kent

Niamh Kent
Big thank you to Tim! I felt very competent going into my test due to all the advice and information that Tim had provided me with in my lessons. Would recommend him to anyone that needs a great instructor as he was so easy to get along with and I never felt nervous driving as he was switched on and giving me pointers for the entire duration of my lessons. Thank you thank you thank you for helping me get my license :)
Thursday, 26 September 2019

5 Stars

Stella

Thanks Tim for informative Keys2Drive Lesson and then following on lesson and test.

First time pass - mostly due to your great tuition.

Cheers!!!
Thursday, 26 September 2019

5 Stars

Ana Almeida

Mohsen is the best driving instructor. I'm glad that I had my classes with him. He's very courteous and most important very patient.
Tuesday, 24 September 2019

5 Stars

William Moreno

Mohsen is the best instructor ever! He is really patient and understands the problems facing as international when it comes to getting our Aussie license. The lessons were affordable and easy to organise. If you want to drive either manual or automatic, Mohsen is the best choice. You won't regret it!
Monday, 23 September 2019

5 Stars

Kate Manton

Mohsen is honestly such an incredible instructor. I was a very nervous learner initially however my lessons with Mohsen really helped me gain so much confidence!!! He is very patient, helps you understand all the components of driving and very supportive. I couldn't have asked for a better instructor. Thank you Mohsen for everything!!! Because of you I finally got my license and am now a confident, safe driver!
Sunday, 22 September 2019

5 Stars

Alireza Sotoudehfar

5 stars! Mohsen has helped me so much with my driving skills and confidence. I honestly don’t know how I could have passed my test without him, which means I would not have been able to get my license without his help. He really improved my driving skills which helped me to pass my driving test (manual). I highly recommended Mohsen, especially for anxious drivers! Could not rate highly enough!
Saturday, 21 September 2019

5 Stars

Frank Rayson

Mohsen was very helpful and taught me at a very steady pace and assisted me with nailing the test on the day. Just an absolute legend and can’t thank him enough for being such a clear and easy instructor!
Monday, 16 September 2019

5 Stars

Robbie Peck

Mohsen was an excellent driving instructor. After I struggled with many other instructors and was always nervous to drive, Mohsen showed me the ropes in a very calm, professional, and understandable manner. I highly recommend anyone who wants to learn to drive to use him as an instructor- he will deliver good results for you in optimal time.
Sunday, 15 September 2019

5 Stars

Hans Ramen

My experience with Mohsen Driving School has been very pleasant experience. Mohsen is a very knowledgeable instructor and his teaching ability has given me all the skills and confidence to pass my driving test on the first try. He is very flexible when it comes to scheduling driving lessons and he will do his best to accommodate your driving needs. When it comes to driving in Brisbane, you will be in good hands. Thank you again for everything Mohsen.
Sunday, 15 September 2019

5 Stars

Sanat S

Mohsen is a great driving instructor. He made it very easy for me to get used to Australian roads, and helped me understand road rules better. He is calm and knows exactly how to help correct my mistakes during our lessons. He made sure that I was relaxed and explained rules and techniques with jokes so I would never forget them. I highly recommend Mohsen for anyone learning to drive from scratch or experienced drivers getting used to Australian roads.
Wednesday, 11 September 2019

5 Stars

Hamid R

I would like to thank Mohsen so much for helping me pass my practical test (manual) the first time!
He has been very supportive and helping throughout the lessons, wonderful experience to have him as my instructor!
I should mention, he was always punctual, friendly and very good tips for excellent driving.
If you're looking for a great instructor; I highly recommend Mohsen.
Much appreciated!
Wednesday, 11 September 2019

5 Stars

Natasha M

Natasha Murthy
I sat my test at Sherwood at passed at the first attempt .
Mark helped me close the gap with what I hadn't mastered with learning from my parents and finessed my driving skills and got me ready for the test .

Mark was extremely patient and very clear in his teaching skills with myself .
He went above and beyond helping me understand what is required to be a SAFE driver and I will not hesitate giving his name to my friends younger siblings that are in need of a good teacher .

Thank you MARK !
Tuesday, 3 September 2019

5 Stars

Mark

Loved having mark. Made me feel very confident for my test and made me comfortable when driving with him.

He is awesome, drives a nice new Corolla Hybrid, taught me what I needed to know, and I feel safe on the road as well.
Tuesday, 3 September 2019

4 Stars

Devin Pule'anga

I highly recommend Mohsen he was a great driving instructor for my son. We had purchased a Groupon 90min Keys 2 Drive lesson first & then purchased the 10 lesson Manual package which was excellent value for money.
To be honest the only downside was the constant booking time changes & late arrivals for majority of my sons bookings eg. I’d book a 3pm lesson every Sunday but it would be changed to 2pm or 2:45pm or 3:30pm etc. now this was only frustrating when we had other commitments we had to attend & mainly because I pre-booked my sons lessons well in advance.
As for the “late arrival times“ keep in mind I would always receive a phone call ahead of time if Mohsen was running late.
So if constant booking time changes aren’t an issue for you go ahead & book with Mohsen because he was an excellent driving instructor.
Monday, 14 September 2020



Back to Top